Our Staff

Sherylle Mills Englander

Director

805-893-5180

englander@tia.ucsb.edu


Bernadette McCafferty

Associate Director

805-893-5150

mccafferty@tia.ucsb.edu


Kevin Stewart

Associate Director, Industry Contracts

805-893-5197

stewart@tia.ucsb.edu


Mary Raven

Licensing Officer

805-893-5209

raven@tia.ucsb.edu


Robert Takara

Patent Prosecution Manager

805-893-5138

takara@tia.ucsb.edu


Jenna Nakano

MTA / NDA Officer

805-893-2367

nakano@tia.ucsb.edu


Lauren Dobis

Marketing Manager

805-893-2073

dobis@tia.ucsb.edu


Tish Ramos

Office Manager

805-893-5196

ramos@tia.ucsb.edu


Chris Lauw

Systems Administrator

805-893-5704

lauw @ research.ucsb.edu