Our Staff

Sherylle Mills Englander
Sherylle Mills Englander – Director
(805) 893-5180 | englander@tia.ucsb.edu

Tish
Tish Ramos – Office Manager
(805) 893-5196 | ramos@tia.ucsb.edu

dsc_6057
Lauren Dobis – Marketing Manager
(805) 893-2073 | dobis@tia.ucsb.edu

Licensing:

bernie
Bernadette McCafferty – Associate Director
(805) 893-5150 | mccafferty@tia.ucsb.edu

Mary
Mary Raven – Licensing Officer
(805) 893-5209 | raven@tia.ucsb.edu

Robert Takara
Robert Takara – Licensing Support Manager
(805) 893-5138 | takara@tia.ucsb.edu

Industry Contracts:

kevin
Kevin Stewart – Associate Director, Industry Contracts
(805) 893-5197 | stewart@tia.ucsb.edu

jenna
Jenna Nakano – MTA/NDA Officer
(805) 893-2367 | nakano@tia.ucsb.edu

Information Systems:

Chris
Chris Lauw – Systems Administrator
(805) 893-5704 | lauw @ research.ucsb.edu